help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Sunday
16
Odessa Ball Park
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
17
Kingston 1000 Islands Sportplex
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Monday
17
Kingston 1000 Island Sportsplex
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
18
Sydenham Point Municipal Park
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday
18
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday
18
Red House West
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Like hills? Don‘t like hills? Come join us on Tuesday evening for some fun training, followed by refreshments at one of our favourite restaurants, The Red House West.
Wednesday
19
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
19
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
20
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Thursday
20
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Friday
21
Saturday
22
Woodbine Park
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
23
MacKinnon Brothers Brewing Company
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
24
Kingston 1000 Islands Sportplex
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Monday
24
Kingston 1000 Island Sportsplex
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
25
Bunker Hill Rd
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday
25
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
26
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
26
Fine Balance
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
This month‘s Ride ‘n Dine will start/end at Fine Balance Brewery in the east side Industrial Park. The ride will take in rural roads north of Kingston, winding back on Hwy 2 to pick up the multi use trails that wind back to the park.
Thursday
27
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Thursday
27
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Friday
28
K&P Trailhead Parking Lot on Unity Road, just west of Cordukes
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
29
Woodbine Park
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
30
Sydenham Library
(or Point Municipal Park for any overflow)
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at 9:30 AM

July, 2024

Tuesday
2
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday
2
J&J Cycle
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday
3
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
3
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
4
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Thursday
4
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Friday
5
Bayridge Secondary School
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
6
Woodbine Park
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
7
Pine Street Parking Lot
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
8
Elginburg Public School
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
10
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
10
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
11
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Thursday
11
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Friday
12
Elginburg Public School
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
13
Woodbine Park
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
14
Verona Lion's Centre
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
15
Elginburg Public School
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
16
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday
16
Red House West
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday
17
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
17
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
18
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Thursday
18
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Friday
19
Invista Centre
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
20
Woodbine Park
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
21
Fine Balance Brewing Company
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
22
Elginburg Public School
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
24
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
24
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
25
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Thursday
25
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Friday
26
Invista Centre
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
27
Woodbine Park
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
28
Sydenham Library
(or Point Municipal Park for any overflow)
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
29
Elginburg Public School
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
30
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
31
Woodbine Park
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
31
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups

August, 2024

Thursday
1
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Thursday
1
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Friday
2
Collins Bay Legion 631
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
This loop takes us through Odessa, over to Cty Rd 4 and back via Bath Road
Saturday
3
Woodbine Park
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
4
Petra's Place
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
5
Collins Bay Public School
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Tuesday
6
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday
6
Wednesday
7
Woodbine Park
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
7
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
8
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Thursday
8
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A 2-hour quick group training ride to improve cycling ability and conditioning
Friday
9
Bayridge Secondary School
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
10
Woodbine Park
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
11
Battersea Ball Park
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
12
Collins Bay Public School
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
13
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
14
Woodbine Park
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
14
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
15
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Friday
16
Elginburg Public School
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
17
Woodbine Park
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Sunday
18
Yarker Sports Field
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Monday
19
Collins Bay Public School
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
20
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday
20
Red House West
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday
21
Woodbine Park
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
21
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
22
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Friday
23
Murton Road Trail Head
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
24
Woodbine Park
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Monday
26
Collins Bay Public School
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
27
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
28
Woodbine Park
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
28
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Thursday
29
Bayridge Secondary School
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
These rides are between 30Km and 40km each Thursday beginning at 6pm at Bayridge Secondary School. We ride mainly on road with some K&P trail depending on the route.
Friday
30
Peirson Park
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
31
Woodbine Park
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops

September, 2024

Tuesday
3
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
4
Woodbine Park
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
4
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Friday
6
K&P Trailhead Parking Lot on Unity Road, just west of Cordukes
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
7
Woodbine Park
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Tuesday
10
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
11
Woodbine Park
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
11
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Friday
13
Murton Road Trail Head
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
14
Woodbine Park
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Tuesday
17
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
18
Woodbine Park
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
18
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Friday
20
Invista Centre
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
21
Woodbine Park
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Tuesday
24
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
25
Woodbine Park
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
25
Cataraqui Community Centre
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A weekly ride of modest length at a modest speed. Rides vary in routes and length, but generally to the Latimer/Inverary area in the 30-40 km range. If there‘s enough participants, we‘ll split into faster and slower "C" groups
Friday
27
Collins Bay Legion 631
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
This loop takes us through Odessa, over to Cty Rd 4 and back via Bath Road
Saturday
28
Woodbine Park
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops

October, 2024

Wednesday
2
Woodbine Park
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Friday
4
Peirson Park
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
5
Woodbine Park
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
9
Woodbine Park
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Friday
11
K&P Trailhead Parking Lot on Unity Road, just west of Cordukes
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
12
Woodbine Park
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Wednesday
16
Woodbine Park
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Brisk Upper B and Upper C pace rides with 3 designated regroup stops
Friday
18
Murton Road Trail Head
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Saturday
19
Woodbine Park
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
70km Mid to Upper B Pace coffee ride with 5 designated regroup stops
56km Mid to Upper C Pace coffee ride with 3 designated regroup stops
Friday
25
Invista Centre
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 9:30 AM